

Last Chance Majors Hosted by Colorado Region SCCA Official Results





Last Chance Majors

(28) William Lamkin

Group 2 (Majors closed wheel) Sanction 21-M-20544

High Plains Raceway 2.550 miles

Group 2 Qualifying

8/22/2021 09:40

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 9:42:49

1	2:01.211	+1.505
2	2:01.468	+1.762
3	1:59.706	
p4	2:12.034	+12.328
(06) James Leithauser		
1	2:14.593	+1.063
2	2:13.530	
3	2:14.122	+0.592
p4	2:22.785	+9.255
(51) Tyler Ladd		
1	2:14.118	
2	2:14.135	+0.017
3	2:14.451	+0.333
p4	2:20.665	+6.547
(127) Connor Thomas		
1	2:15.057	+0.802
2	2:16.546	+2.291
3	2:14.255	
4	2:15.489	+1.234
р5	2:35.532	+21.277

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Carolyn Rasband

Race Director: Costa Dunias Chairman SOM: Ted Winning Chief Steward: Phil Shuey Printed: 9/3/2021 7:18:52 AM

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Continental Divide Region SCCA